Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Healthy Step Podiatry PC -  - Podiatry

Healthy Step Podiatry PC

Podiatry located in Financial District, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

8 total reviews

Healthy Step Podiatry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Step Podiatry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Quick, kind, informative, and calming. Great experience!!
Ancella A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Vito La Puma is an excellent podiatrist. He is very patient, respectful and thorough while delivering optimal care. The office is very clean and organized.All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. My entire family visits this office and we are very satisfied with everyone working there and the care that we receive.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very clean Covid prepared office. Friendly staff. Informative and practical explanations.
Craig J. C.
Submitted 11/05/20
After an initial consultation with Dr. John DeBello regarding my ball of foot pain due to neuroma/bursitis, he performed cryosurgery, which helped relieve me of pain I had for years after a bunion surgery performed by another doctor (the bunion was fixed, however, a year later I started to have pain in the ball of my foot). I was very pleased with the results, no more ball of foot pain! Dr. DeBello is very professional, great bedside manner and definitely cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.
Elisa M.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. John Debello did an amazing procedure on my ingrown nail. I feel an immediate difference between others Doctors I visited before. GREAT PODIATRY
Elisa M.
Submitted 12/23/19
Since my nails are treating with laser, are different
Gabriel S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful doctor and great staff. Follow ups were simple and the Dr LaPuma assessed and treated my fracture from start to finish. I highly recommend this doctor and his staff.
Alexis A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Vito La Puma is very detailed orientated, he made sure I got the best care. Not many doctors actually sit down and listen, he was so sympathetic! I fractured my ankle and he called every surgical store to make sure I got my crutches. I would recommend going here for sprains, the staff is so friendly and I’ve honestly never had great treatment like this before.